Core Stability Training

  • Tuesday, 9th October 2012 at 8pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, 16th October 2012 at 8pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, 23rd October 2012 at 8pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, 30th October 2012 at 8pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, 6th November 2012 at 8pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, 13th November 2012 at 8pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, 20th November 2012 at 8pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, 27th November 2012 at 8pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, 4th December 2012 at 8pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, 11th December 2012 at 8pm - 9pm

Location: Stratford School Main Hall

This event is in the past.

Top exercises to strengthen your core, help build better posture and aid your running to keep you balanced and more injury free.  The session finishes with lots of assisted stretches to focus on improving flexibility.

Comments

Displaying 1 comment
at 4:26pm on Monday, 8th October 2012
Will try and attend after Spinning

Who's coming? See all

No responses yet.

Export to your calendar


StratfordAC

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group