Contact us

Stratford Athletic Club Contacts

  Name Phone Email
General Club Enquiries Carolyne Johnston 07969 764342 admin@stratfordac.co.uk
       
Committee Members      
Chair Paul Hawkins 07776 400746 Chair@stratfordac.co.uk
Vice Chair Sarah Bland 07540 287781 Vicechair@stratfordac.co.uk
Secretary Tony Jackson 07812 622753 Secretary@stratfordac.co.uk
Treasurer Mark Bullock 07739 965703 Treasurer@stratfordac.co.uk
Senior Membership & Communications Louise Stewart 07976 910411 seniormembers@stratfordac.co.uk
Junior Membership & Administration Carolyne Johnston 07969 764342 juniormembership@stratfordac.co.uk
Head Coach Track & Field Paul Bearman 07767 343925 trackandfield@stratfordac.co.uk
Head of Endurance Road & T&F Paul Hawkins 07776 400746 endurance@stratfordac.co.uk
Events Sarah Bland 07540 287781 events@stratfordac.co.uk

Club Welfare Officers
     
Juniors Alison Gravelsons 07794 961494 juniorwelfare@stratfordac.co.uk
Seniors Sarah Bland and
Tony Jackson
07540 287781
07812 622753
seniorwelfare@stratfordac.co.uk

Triathlon Club
     
Senior Membership Secretary Sarah Bland 07540 287781 senior.triathlon@stratfordac.co.uk
Junior Membership Secretary Rebecca Pridham   junior.triathlon@stratfordac.co.uk

 

To send an email to the club you can also submit the contact form below.